Contact Us

Wholesale

Wholesale Enquiries

Chat

Live Chat

Chat with us

Click the chat circle in the bottom right of this page.

Business Hours are: Monday to Friday 8am - 4pm Hawaii / 10am - 6pm Pacific / 1pm - 9pm Eastern

hero-rare-cannabinoid-Mood-Enhancer-CBC-Thcv-CBD
Have Questions

Have questions?

Our FAQs page has answers to these top questions and many more!

Which product is best for my specific condition?

Where are you located and where do you ship to?

How do I change or cancel my subscription?

Where is my order and when will it arrive?

How do I apply for a wholesale account?

* Mandatory fields

Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | LinkedIn

 

Address:  P.O. Box 61242, Honolulu, HI 96839